Make your own free website on

[ A Roman Orator ]1998-1999 MDJCL Officers

Matt Webb, President

Samip Patel, Vice President

Krystyna Zaremba, Secretary

Liz Humphries, Historian

Jason Ramboz, Editor

Danny Haile, Parliamentarian

Brian Ballantine, Webmaster

Nina Humphries, Executive Assistant

Ms. Deborah Carter, Ms. Christine Brogan, Co-Chairs

Goodbye to Matt, Krystyna and Jason, our graduating officers. Goodbye to Liz and Nina as well, who unfortunately are not returning next year. You will be missed all of you :')

Home||Officers||Upcoming Events||Fabulae||Awards||News||Links